144
rental flats
6700
squareme­tres city park
41
under­ground park­ing spaces
90
nurs­ery places

Area

Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain

Berlin – Friedrichshain

Live where the city is most exciting

Live in Friedrichshain – which means liv­ing in one of the most excit­ing city dis­tricts! The dis­trict east of the city cen­tre forms a dis­trict net­work togeth­er with Kreuzberg and rep­re­sents the cre­ative and dynam­ic side of Berlin. Whether it’s Astra Kul­turhaus or RAW-Gelände, the beer gar­dens or bars, trendy clubs or the evening bus­tle on the Ober­baum Bridge, Friedrichshain’s cul­tur­al side and nightlife is extreme­ly rich. Even the Mer­cedes Benz Are­na, with its famous con­certs and major events, is just a stone’s throw away. Dur­ing the day, the many small shops, cre­ative labels and art gal­leries attract vis­i­tors to the area.

But it’s no longer just the young alter­na­tive crowd that feels at home in Friedrichshain. The old-town dis­trict, heav­i­ly influ­enced by the Wil­helmin­ian peri­od, has been con­vert­ed into sought-after res­i­den­tial areas for pro­fes­sion­als and fam­i­lies over the past few decades. Not only will they find a great selec­tion of nurs­eries, schools, games and sports on offer. With the near­by banks of the Riv­er Spree, the Licht­en­berg zoo, the Rum­mels­burg­er Bucht bay and the Trep­tow­er Park, green oases for relax­ing in are nev­er too far away.

Travekiez

Away from the hustle and bustle, but still close-by

With its Wil­helmin­ian-style build­ings, mixed demo­graph­ic struc­ture and grow­ing jux­ta­po­si­tion of res­i­den­tial ver­sus com­mer­cial, Travekiez has kept its authen­tic charm to this day. Although it’s just a few min­utes away from the trendy neigh­bour­hoods in the direc­tion of Ostkreuz and Warschauer Straße, it is still peace­ful around Trave­platz square. So you can enjoy a cap­puc­ci­no in ‘Aunt Ben­ny’ café whilst the chil­dren play in the green play areas. They will also be well looked-after in Travekiez in the nurs­ery, kinder­garten or pri­ma­ry school. There are addi­tion­al­ly a num­ber of sec­ondary schools in Friedrichshain.

There are also many local sup­pli­ers. Whether it’s bak­eries or organ­ic shops, super­mar­kets or bot­tle shops, doc­tors or phar­ma­cies: Many busi­ness­es and estab­lish­ments for your every­day needs are with­in walk­ing dis­tance. Even the Ring Cen­ter shop­ping cen­tre on Frank­furter Allee, with over 100 shops, is not too far away. Those who are after some­thing colour­ful and live­ly will be pleased to find out about the close prox­im­i­ty to Box­ha­gen­er Platz square – the leg­endary ‘Boxi’ with a week­ly mar­ket on Sat­ur­days and the pop­u­lar flea mar­ket on Sun­days.

Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain

Area

Everything just around the corner – accessible by bus or tram

Sin­gles, cou­ples and fam­i­lies will all find every­thing they need for dai­ly life around BOX ONE. The urban quar­ter is also well-con­nect­ed to Berlin’s pub­lic trans­port net­work. So you’ll find that the Ostkreuz rail line and the Frank­furter Allee under­ground sta­tion are just 10 min­utes’ walk away. Even the Ost­bahn­hof train sta­tion with con­nec­tions to inter­ci­ty express (ICE) lines is not too far. One bus and two tram lines stop direct­ly in the area. And you can reach the city cen­tre in less than 15 min­utes by bike!

Property

thebox
THEBOX
thebox
thebox

box one

Urban and green — a unique urban quarter is coming to life

BOX ONE is part of the new­ly con­struct­ed BOX SEVEN quar­ter. Locat­ed in the south-west cor­ner of the area, the build­ing offers 144 rental flats as well as space for offices and prac­tices. Built on around 26,000 square metres on a large for­mer com­mer­cial site between Holteis­traße, Weser­straße and Box­ha­gen­er Straße, the com­plex offers urban liv­ing in a green envi­ron­ment. Designed by four well-known archi­tects, the design aspects of the indi­vid­ual build­ings are very var­ied. With mod­ern to clas­sic façades and their closed block edge struc­ture, they fit in well with the sur­round­ing Wil­helmin­ian-style build­ings.

The green heart of the area is the large 6,700 square metre city park, which is acces­si­ble from four sides. Lawns and green areas, per­go­las and seats, games and a child-friend­ly park ensure that you enjoy your stay. The car-free com­plex also has infra­struc­ture with a park café, shops, a super­mar­ket and its own nurs­ery with 90 places. But it’s not just long trav­el dis­tances – the hunt for a park­ing space is also a thing of the past here. 41 under­ground park­ing spaces are avail­able on the premis­es just for BOX ONE ten­ants to rent.

Flats

Interior
Interior
bath1
bath2

Flats

Singles, couples and families will find their perfect home here

Whether you’re a sin­gle per­son, cou­ple or fam­i­ly: with 144 high-qual­i­ty 1- to 4-room flats from 30 to 106 square metres, every­one will be able to find their per­fect home here. All flats can be accessed from the base­ment right up to the pent­house via the lift with­out any bar­ri­ers, and almost all flats enjoy their own ter­race, log­gia or bal­cony.

The inte­ri­or design is also impres­sive. Smooth white walls and doors – some with glass inserts – go per­fect­ly with dark real wood par­quet in the liv­ing areas and hall­ways. They are styl­ish­ly com­ple­ment­ed by door and win­dow han­dles made from brushed stain­less steel. Anthracite-coloured wall tiles and light floor tiles are used for wet areas. Com­bined with mod­ern fix­tures and fit­tings, this real­ly gives a con­tem­po­rary, exquis­ite look. This stan­dard of qual­i­ty also includes recessed cis­terns, heat­ed tow­el rails and a wash­ing machine con­nec­tion in the bath­rooms and toi­lets – as well as under­floor heat­ing through­out the whole flat! Some­thing real­ly prac­ti­cal: half of the flats already have access to a mod­ern white fit­ted kitchen with an oven and ceram­ic hob.

1-ROOM Flats

Small, fine, mine

With 30 to 36 square metres of liv­ing space, a clever lay­out and relax­ing stu­dio feel, the 1-room flats in BOX ONE are per­fect for young sin­gles, pro­fes­sion­als or com­muters. Noth­ing is ‘too much’ here – and yet every­thing has its own place. The hub of the home is the gen­er­ous liv­ing room/bedroom with an open-plan kitchen area. The 1-room flats have a com­pact hall­way with cloak­room and stor­age areas, as well as an inter­nal show­er room with wash­ing machine area.

2-ROOM flats

Cosy nest or spacious living area dream

Pro­fes­sion­als and young cou­ples are offered great val­ue for mon­ey with BOX ONE’s open-plan 2-room flats. A big liv­ing space range, from 50 to 88 square metres, means that the most diverse space require­ments are sat­is­fied. Whether used as cosy nest or a spa­cious liv­ing area dream: all flats have a com­bined spa­cious living/dining room with open-plan kitch­enette and sep­a­rate bed­room. Even the bal­cony or log­gia can be accessed from the liv­ing room. The inter­nal bath­room with wash­ing machine con­nec­tion is acces­si­ble from the hall­way, which has cloak­room and stor­age areas.

2,5-ROOM Flats

The crucial half a room more…

BOX ONE’s 2.5-room flats use their 72 to 78 square metres of space very clev­er­ly. Cou­ples or sin­gles who need lots of room and young fam­i­lies with small chil­dren will be hap­py here! The spa­cious hall­way leads on to the large living/dining room, the sep­a­rate bed­room and the half room. Depend­ing on the cir­cum­stances, the half room would be suit­able as a bed­room for small chil­dren, a guest room or a home office. The sep­a­rate kitchen, and the log­gia or bal­cony are acces­si­ble from the liv­ing room. The 2.5-room flats enjoy an inter­nal bath­room with bath and show­er, as well as a con­nec­tion for the wash­ing machine.

3-ROOM Flats

Live, work, play

BOX ONE 3-room flats offer cou­ples and fam­i­lies with chil­dren a wide range of dif­fer­ent floor plans over 75 to 99 square metres. As well as the most fre­quent com­bi­na­tion of liv­ing room/dining room with an open-plan or sep­a­rate kitchen area, these types of flats have two spa­cious bed­rooms, an inter­nal bath­room and bal­cony or log­gia. For relaxed liv­ing, there is anoth­er sep­a­rate toi­let, a sec­ond show­er room and/or a util­i­ty room. Most 3-room flats also have a sep­a­rate store­room or spa­cious stor­age area.

4-ROOM Flats

Space for anything and everything

With a gen­er­ous 106 square metres of liv­ing space and well thought-out sec­tions, the 4-room flats make fam­i­ly dreams a real­i­ty. With three spa­cious bed­rooms, it is pos­si­ble to live here com­fort­ably with sev­er­al chil­dren. The com­bined living/dining area leads on to the bal­cony, as does the sep­a­rate kitchen, which is acces­si­ble from two sides. To make sure nobody gets in the way in the morn­ings, there is a bath­room in addi­tion to the inte­ri­or bath­room, which has a bath­tub and space for a wash­ing machine. Both bath­rooms, and all rooms, are acces­si­ble from the hall­way, which has prac­ti­cal cloak­room and stor­age areas.

Tour

Video

Highlights

  • 144 mod­ern 1- to 4-room flats with 30 to 106 square meters
  • high-qual­i­ty designed urban quar­ter with large city park, plant­ed com­mon areas, play areas and own infra­struc­ture
  • 41 under­ground park­ing spaces avail­able for rent on the premis­es
  • bar­ri­er-free lifts from the base­ment and under­ground garage up to all six floors
  • bal­cony, log­gia or ter­race in almost every flat
  • real wood par­quet in the liv­ing areas and hall­ways
  • tiles or porce­lain stoneware in bath, toi­let, show­er and kitchen areas
  • show­er and/or bath with heat­ed tow­el rails, wall-mount­ed cis­terns and wash­ing machine con­nec­tion
  • dec­o­rat­ed with high-qual­i­ty non-woven mate­ri­als, with walls paint­ed in white
  • mod­ern fit­ted kitchens in 50% of flats — no fridge or dish­wash­er
  • func­tion­al light met­al win­dows with insu­lat­ed glaz­ing
  • solar con­trol glass, elec­tric blinds or drop-arm awnings, depend­ing on floor
  • net­work con­nec­tions from the dis­tri­b­u­tion box into all rooms
  • under­floor heat­ing through­out the whole flat — sup­plied through dis­trict heat­ing

Contact

Are you inter­est­ed in a BOX ONE rental flat?

Book a viewing appointment!

Loading...

Downloads

Do you have any questions?
Leave us a message.

All apartments are already rented!

Or call us via the telephone number
+49 (0)30 49 951 757

Legal notice

Leasing

Müller Merkle Immo­bilien Berlin GmbH 
Chausseestraße 22 | 10115 Berlin
E-Mail: info@box-one.berlin  | Web­site: www.mueller-merkle.de

Vertreten durch: Geschäfts­führer Felix Henne, Moritz Müller und David Merkle
Gewer­beer­laub­nis nach § 34 c der Gewer­be­ord­nung durch das Bezirk­samt Mitte von Berlin
Han­del­sreg­is­ter: Amts­gericht Char­lot­ten­burg, HRB 195270 B| Umsatzs­teuer-ID: DE318082314
Aussen­vi­su­al­isierun­gen: Copy­right BAUWERT AG, Berlin
Film: eilmes & staub
Konzept & Real­i­sa­tion: Agen­tur TRICON

Disclaimer

This Online Exposé is for ini­tial infor­ma­tion­al pur­pos­es and does not con­sti­tute a con­trac­tu­al offer. The Online Exposé does not cre­ate any con­trac­tu­al claims. The con­tent and infor­ma­tion have been pre­pared to the best of our knowl­edge and belief. No lia­bil­i­ty is assumed for cor­rect­ness and com­plete­ness. The floor plans are not suit­able for tak­ing mea­sure­ments. Spec­i­fi­ca­tions giv­en for areas are planned mea­sure­ments. Images of the prop­er­ties are non-bind­ing visu­al­i­sa­tions.

144
Miet­woh­nun­gen
6.700
Qua­drat­me­ter Stadt­gar­ten
41
Tief­ga­ra­gen­plät­ze
90
Kita­plät­ze auf dem Gelän­de

Lage

Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain

Berlin – Friedrichshain

Leben, wo die Hauptstadt am spannendsten ist

Leben in Fried­richs­hain – das heißt Leben in einem der span­nends­ten Bezir­ke der Stadt! Zusam­men mit Kreuz­berg bil­det der Orts­teil öst­lich der Stadt­mit­te einen Bezirks­ver­bund und steht für das krea­ti­ve und dyna­mi­sche Ber­lin. Ob Astra Kul­tur­haus oder RAW-Gelän­de, Bier­gar­ten oder Bar, Sze­neclub oder abend­li­ches Trei­ben auf der Ober­baum­brü­cke: Fried­richs­hains Kul­tur- und Nacht­le­ben ist unge­mein reich­hal­tig. Selbst die Mer­ce­des Benz Are­na mit ihren renom­mier­ten Kon­zer­ten und Groß­ver­an­stal­tun­gen ist nur einen Stein­wurf ent­fernt. Tags­über locken die vie­len klei­nen Läden, Krea­tiv­la­bels und Kunst­ga­le­ri­en die Besu­cher in den Bezirk.

Doch längst fühlt sich nicht mehr nur die jun­ge, alter­na­ti­ve Sze­ne in Fried­richs­hain zuhau­se. So haben sich die vie­len grün­der­zeit­lich gepräg­ten Alt­bau­vier­tel in den ver­gan­ge­nen Jahr­zehn­ten zu begehr­ten Wohn­quar­tie­ren für Berufs­tä­ti­ge und Fami­li­en ent­wi­ckelt. Nicht nur fin­den die­se hier eine her­vor­ra­gen­de Aus­wahl an Kitas, Schu­len, Spiel- und Sport­an­ge­bo­ten. Mit dem nahe­ge­le­ge­nen Spree­ufer, dem Tier­park Lich­ten­berg, der Rum­mels­bur­ger Bucht oder dem Trep­tower Park sind grü­ne Oasen der Erho­lung nie­mals weit.

Travekiez

Abseits vom Trubel und doch ganz nah dran

Der Tra­vekiez mit sei­nen Grün­der­zeit­bau­ten, sei­ner gemisch­ten Bevöl­ke­rungs­struk­tur und dem gewach­se­nen Neben­ein­an­der von Wohn­raum und Gewer­be hat sich bis heu­te sei­nen authen­ti­schen Charme bewahrt. Obwohl nur weni­ge Minu­ten von den Sze­ne­quar­tie­ren in Rich­tung Ost­kreuz oder War­schau­er Stra­ße ent­fernt, geht es rund um den Tra­ve­platz noch beschau­lich zu. So lässt sich im Café „Aunt Ben­ny“ ent­spannt ein Cap­puc­ci­no genie­ßen, wäh­rend auf den begrün­ten Spiel­flä­chen die Kin­der toben. Die sind im Tra­vekiez auch in Sachen Kita, Kin­der­gar­ten oder Grund­schu­le bes­tens ver­sorgt. Dar­über hin­aus sind in Fried­richs­hain zahl­rei­che wei­ter­füh­ren­de Schu­len zu fin­den.

Auch die Nah­ver­sor­gung ist gesi­chert. Ob Bäcke­rei­en oder Bio­lä­den, Super­märk­te oder Geträn­ke­han­del, Ärz­te oder Apo­the­ken: Zahl­rei­che Geschäf­te und Ein­rich­tun­gen für den täg­li­chen Bedarf sind fuß­läu­fig zu errei­chen. Selbst das Ring Cen­ter an der Frank­fur­ter Allee mit sei­nen mehr als 100 Geschäf­ten ist nicht weit. Wer es bunt und quir­lig mag, der freut sich über die Nähe zum Box­ha­ge­ner Platz – dem legen­dä­ren „Boxi“ mit sei­nem Wochen­markt am Sams­tag und dem belieb­ten Floh­markt am Sonn­tag.

Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain
Friedrichshain

Areal

Alles gleich um die Ecke – oder mit Bus und Bahn erreichbar

Rund um BOX ONE fin­den Sin­gles, Paa­re und Fami­li­en alles, was sie zum täg­li­chen Leben brau­chen. Dar­über hin­aus ist das Stadt­quar­tier bes­tens an das öffent­li­che Ber­li­ner Ver­kehrs­netz ange­bun­den. So sind der Ring­bahn­hof Ost­kreuz oder der U-Bahn­hof Frank­fur­ter Allee nur knapp 10 Fuß­mi­nu­ten ent­fernt. Auch der Ost­bahn­hof mit ICE-Anbin­dung ist nicht weit. Eine Bus- und zwei Tram­li­ni­en hal­ten unmit­tel­bar am Are­al. Und mit dem Fahr­rad ist man in weni­ger als 15 Minu­ten in der Stadt­mit­te!

Objekt

thebox
THEBOX
thebox
thebox

box one

Urban und grün – ein einzigartiges Stadtquartier erwacht zum Leben

BOX ONE ist Teil des neu erbau­ten Stadt­quar­tiers BOX SEVEN. In der süd­west­li­chen Ecke des Are­als gele­gen, bie­tet das Ein­zel­quar­tier neben 144 Miet­woh­nun­gen Raum für Büros und Pra­xen. Ent­stan­den auf einem rund 26.000 Qua­drat­me­ter gro­ßen, ehe­ma­li­gen Gewer­be­are­al zwi­schen Holt­ei­stra­ße, Weser­stra­ße und Box­ha­ge­ner Stra­ße, ermög­licht die Anla­ge urba­nes Woh­nen in grü­ner Umge­bung. Von vier nam­haf­ten Archi­tek­ten ent­wor­fen, zeu­gen die Ein­zel­quar­tie­re von einer brei­ten gestal­te­ri­schen Viel­falt. Mit ihren moder­nen bis klas­si­schen Fas­sa­den und ihrer geschlos­se­nen Block­rand­struk­tur fügen sie sich har­mo­nisch in die umlie­gen­de Grün­der­zeit­be­bau­ung ein.

Grü­nes Herz­stück des Are­als ist der von vier Sei­ten zugäng­li­che 6.700 Qua­drat­me­ter gro­ße Stadt­gar­ten. Lie­ge­wie­sen und Grün­flä­chen, Per­go­len und Sitz­plät­ze, Spiel­an­ge­bo­te und ein kind­ge­rech­ter Gar­ten sor­gen für eine hohe Auf­ent­halts­qua­li­tät. Dar­über hin­aus ver­fügt die auto­freie Anla­ge über eine Infra­struk­tur mit Park­ca­fé, Geschäf­ten, Super­markt und einer eige­nen Kin­der­ta­ges­stät­te mit 90 Plät­zen. Doch nicht nur lan­ge Wege – auch die Park­platz­su­che gehört hier der Ver­gan­gen­heit an. So ste­hen 41 Tief­ga­ra­gen­stell­plät­ze allein für die Mie­ter von BOX ONE im Gebäu­de zur Anmie­tung bereit.

Wohnungen

Interior
Interior
bath1
bath2

Wohnungen

Hier finden Singles, Paare und Familien das perfekte Zuhause

Ob Sin­gle, Paar oder Fami­lie: Bei 144 hoch­wer­tig gestal­te­ten 1- bis 4- Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen von 30 bis 106 Qua­drat­me­tern fin­det im BOX ONE jeder sein per­fek­tes Zuhau­se. Alle Woh­nun­gen sind vom Kel­ler bis zum Pent­house bar­rie­re­frei mit dem Auf­zug zu errei­chen und erfreu­en nahe­zu alle mit einer Ter­ras­se, einer Log­gia oder einem Bal­kon.

Auch die Innen­aus­stat­tung über­zeugt. Glatt­wei­ße Wän­de und Türen – teils mit Glas­ein­satz – har­mo­nie­ren in den Wohn­be­rei­chen und Flu­ren mit dem dunk­lem Echt­holz­par­kett. Stil­si­cher ergänzt wer­den sie durch Tür- und Fens­ter­grif­fe aus gebürs­te­tem Edel­stahl. In den Nass­be­rei­chen wur­den anthra­zit­far­be­ne Wand- und hel­le Boden­flie­sen ver­legt. Im Zusam­men­spiel mit moder­nen Ein­bau­ten und Arma­tu­ren sor­gen sie für einen zeit­ge­mäß edlen Look. Eben­falls zum Stan­dard gehö­ren ein­ge­las­se­ne Spül­käs­ten, Hand­tuch­heiz­kör­per sowie ein Wasch­ma­schi­nen­an­schluss in den Bade­zim­mern und WCs – sowie Fuß­bo­den­hei­zung in der gesam­ten Woh­nung! Beson­ders prak­tisch: Die Hälf­te der Woh­nun­gen ver­fügt bereits über eine moder­ne, wei­ße Ein­bau­kü­che mit Mar­ken­herd und Ceran-Koch­feld.

1-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Klein, fein, mein

Mit 30 bis 36 Qua­drat­me­tern Wohn­flä­che, einer geschick­ten Raum­auf­tei­lung und der ent­spann­ten Stu­dio­an­mu­tung sind die 1-Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen im BOX ONE per­fekt für jun­ge Sin­gles, Berufs­ein­stei­ger oder Pend­ler. Hier ist nichts zu viel – und es fin­det den­noch alles sei­nen Platz. Dreh- und Angel­punkt ist der groß­zü­gi­ge Wohn-/Schlaf­raum mit offe­nem Küchen­be­reich. Die 1-Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen ver­fü­gen über einen kom­pak­ten Flur mit Gar­de­ro­ben- und Abstell­flä­chen sowie ein innen­lie­gen­des Dusch­bad mit Wasch­ma­schi­nen­platz.

2-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Gemütliches Nest oder weitläufiger Wohntraum

Berufs­tä­ti­ge Sin­gles und jun­ge Paa­re kom­men in den offen geschnit­te­nen 2-Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen von BOX ONE voll auf ihre Kos­ten. Mit ihrer gro­ßen Vari­anz an Wohn­flä­chen zwi­schen 50 und 88 Qua­drat­me­tern befrie­di­gen sie die unter­schied­lichs­ten Platz­be­dürf­nis­se. Ob gemüt­li­ches Nest oder weit­läu­fi­ger Wohn­traum: Allen gemein­sam ist die Kom­bi­na­ti­on aus einem geräu­mi­gen Wohn-/Ess­zim­mer mit offe­ner Küchen­zei­le und einem sepa­ra­ten Schlaf­zim­mer. Auch Bal­kon oder Log­gia sind vom Wohn­zim­mer aus zu errei­chen. Das innen­lie­gen­de Wan­nen­bad mit Wasch­ma­schi­nen­an­schluss betritt man vom Flur mit sei­nen Gar­de­ro­ben- und Abstell­flä­chen.

2,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Das entscheidende halbe Zimmer mehr …

Die 2,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen im BOX ONE nut­zen ihr Platz­an­ge­bot von 72 bis 78 Qua­drat­me­tern beson­ders klug aus. Paa­re oder Sin­gles mit grö­ße­rem Raum­be­darf und jun­ge Fami­li­en mit Klein­kind wer­den sich hier rund­um wohl­füh­len! Vom geräu­mi­gen Flur aus erreicht man das gro­ße Wohn-/Ess­zim­mer, das sepa­ra­te Schlaf­zim­mer eben­so wie das hal­be Zim­mer. Letz­te­res eig­net sich je nach Lebens­la­ge als klei­nes Kin­der-, Gäs­te- oder Arbeits­zim­mer. Die abge­trenn­te Küche betritt man – eben­so wie Log­gia oder Bal­kon – vom Wohn­zim­mer aus. Die 2,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen erfreu­en mit einem innen­lie­gen­den Bade­zim­mer mit Bade­wan­ne und Dusche sowie einem Anschluss­platz für die Wasch­ma­schi­ne.

3-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Wohnen, arbeiten, spielen

Paa­ren und Fami­li­en mit einem Kind bie­ten die 3-Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen im BOX ONE auf 75 bis 99 Qua­drat­me­tern eine beacht­li­che Viel­falt an Grund­ris­sen. Neben einem zumeist kom­bi­nier­ten Wohn-/Ess­zim­mer mit offe­nem oder abge­trenn­tem Küchen­be­reich ver­fü­gen die­se Woh­nungs­ty­pen über zwei geräu­mi­ge Schlaf­zim­mer, ein innen­lie­gen­des Bade­zim­mer sowie Bal­kon oder Log­gia. Für ein ent­spann­tes Zusam­men­le­ben sorgt ein wei­te­res, sepa­ra­tes WC, ein zwei­tes Dusch­bad und/oder ein Haus­wirt­schaft­raum. Dar­über hin­aus gibt es in den meis­ten 3-Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen einen sepa­ra­ten Abstell­raum oder eine geräu­mi­ge Abstell­flä­che.

4-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Platz für alles und alle

Mit groß­zü­gi­gen 106 Qua­drat­me­tern Wohn­flä­che und durch­dach­ten Schnit­ten machen die 4-Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen im BOX ONE Fami­li­en­träu­me wahr. Bei drei geräu­mi­gen Schlaf­zim­mern ist hier auch mit meh­re­ren Kin­dern ent­spann­tes Woh­nen mög­lich. Der kom­bi­nier­te Wohn-/Ess­be­reich führt eben­so wie die abge­trenn­te, von zwei Sei­ten begeh­ba­re Küche zum Bal­kon. Damit sich mor­gens nie­mand in die Que­re kommt, wird das innen­lie­gen­de Wan­nen­dusch­bad mit Wasch­ma­schi­nen­platz durch ein wei­te­res Dusch­bad ergänzt. Bei­de Bäder sowie alle Räu­me sind vom Flur aus begeh­bar, wel­cher über prak­ti­sche Gar­de­ro­ben- und Abstell­flä­chen ver­fügt.

Virtueller Rundgang

Wohnungsfinder

Video

Highlights

  • 144 moder­ne 1- bis 4-Zim­mer-Woh­nun­gen mit 30 bis 106 Qua­drat­me­tern
  • Hoch­wer­tig gestal­te­tes Stadt­quar­tier mit gro­ßem Stadt­gar­ten, bepflanz­ten Auf­ent­halts­be­rei­chen, Spiel­an­la­gen und eige­ner Infra­struk­tur
  • 41 Tief­ga­ra­gen­stell­plät­ze zur Anmie­tung direkt im Gebäu­de
  • bar­rie­re­freie Auf­zü­ge von Kel­ler und Tief­ga­ra­ge bis in alle sechs Geschos­se
  • Bal­kon, Log­gia oder Ter­ras­se in nahe­zu jeder Woh­nung
  • Echt­holz­par­kett in den Wohn­be­rei­chen und Flu­ren
  • Flie­sen oder Fein­stein­zeug­be­lä­ge in Bad, WC, Dusche und Küche
  • Dusch- und/oder Wan­nen­bä­der mit Hand­tuch­heiz­kör­pern, Wand­ein­bau­spül­käs­ten und Wasch­ma­schi­nen­an­schluss
  • mit hoch­wer­ti­gem Vlies tape­zier­te, weiß gestri­che­ne Wän­de
  • neu­tral gehal­te­ne Ein­bau­kü­chen in 50% der Woh­nun­gen – ohne Kühl­schrank und Geschirr­spü­ler
  • funk­tio­na­le Leicht­me­tall­fens­ter mit Iso­lie­rungs­ver­gla­sung
  • Son­nen­schutz­ver­gla­sung, elek­tri­sche Roll­lä­den oder Fall­arm­mar­ki­sen – je nach Geschoss
  • Netz­werk­an­schlüs­se vom Ver­tei­ler­kas­ten aus­ge­hend in alle Zim­mer
  • Fuß­bo­den­hei­zung in der gan­zen Woh­nung – gespeist durch Fern­wär­me

Kontakt

Sie inter­es­sie­ren sich für eine Miet­woh­nung im BOX ONE?

Buchen Sie einen Besichtigungstermin!

Wird geladen ...

Downloads

Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Oder rufen Sie uns an unter der
Telefonnummer +49 (0)30 49 951 757

Impressum

Vermietung

Mül­ler Merk­le Immo­bi­li­en Ber­lin GmbH 
Chaus­see­stra­ße 22 | 10115 Ber­lin
E-Mail: info@box-one.berlin  | Web­site: www.mueller-merkle.de

Ver­tre­ten durch: Geschäfts­füh­rer Felix Hen­ne, Moritz Mül­ler und David Merk­le
Gewer­be­er­laub­nis nach § 34 c der Gewer­be­ord­nung durch das Bezirks­amt Mit­te von Ber­lin
Han­dels­re­gis­ter: Amts­ge­richt Char­lot­ten­burg, HRB 195270 B| Umsatz­steu­er-ID: DE318082314
Aus­sen­vi­sua­li­sie­run­gen: Copy­right BAUWERT AG, Ber­lin
Film: eil­mes & staub
Kon­zept & Rea­li­sa­ti­on: Agen­tur TRICON

Haftungsausschluss

Die­ses Online-Expo­sé dient nur der ers­ten Infor­ma­ti­on und stellt kein Ver­trags­an­ge­bot dar. Das Online-Expo­sé begrün­det kei­ne ver­trag­li­chen Ansprü­che. Der Inhalt und die Anga­ben wur­den nach bes­tem Wis­sen und Gewis­sen ermit­telt. Für Rich­tig­keit und Voll­stän­dig­keit wird kei­ne Haf­tung über­nom­men. Die Grund­ris­se sind nicht zur Maß­ent­nah­me geeig­net. Bei den Flä­chen­an­ga­ben han­delt es sich um Plan­ma­ße. Bei den Objekt­bil­dern han­delt es sich um unver­bind­li­che Visua­li­sie­run­gen.